The Watermelon Seed by Greg Pizzoli

51BT1jky-aL.jpg
51BT1jky-aL.jpg
sale

The Watermelon Seed by Greg Pizzoli

10.99 17.00

Publisher Comments:

With perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his greatest fear is realized? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love.

With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box.

Add To Cart

$4 OFF - WAS $17!